Mercedes-Benz
Dealer Prinicipal Diesel Motors
Sam Hodges
Dealer Principal
Tel: +61 8 9351 3888
shodges@dieselmotors.com.au
Area Parts Manager Diesel Motors
Ross Moyle
Parts Manager
Tel: +61 8 9351 3888
rmoyle@dieselmotors.com.au
Sales Manager Diesel Motors
Martin Crawford
New Car Sales Manager
Tel: +61 8 9351 3888
mcrawford@dieselmotors.com.au
Janelle Druvins
Marketing Manager
Tel: + 61 8 9351 3888
jdruvins@dieselmotors.com.au
Diesel Motors Financial Controller
Nathan James
Financial Controller
Tel: +61 8 9351 3888
enquiries@dieselmotors.com.au
Mark Robertson
Pre-Owned Sales Manager
Tel: 9351 3888
mrobertson@dieselmotors.com.au
Johnathan Schmidt
Corporate Manager
Tel: 9351 3888
jschmidt@dieselmotors.com.au
Brad Titheridge
Service Manager
Tel: 9351 3888
btitheridge@dieselmotors.com.au
Mirko Eggers
AMG Brand Manager
Tel: +61 8 9351 3888
meggers@dieselmotors.com.au
Languages: German, English
Julie Forrest
Aftercare Manager
Tel: +61 8 9351 3888
jforrest@dieselmotors.com.au
Joel Mitton
AMG Specialist
Tel: +61 8 9351 3888
jmitton@dieselmotors.com.au
Parts Diesel Motors
Jeremy Starcevich
Finance & Insurance
Tel: 9351 3888
jstarcevich@dieselmotors.com.au
Ashley Zacharia
Finance & Insurance
Tel: 9351 3888
azacharia@dieselmotors.com.au
Rex Zhou
Vans Sales Manager
Tel: 9351 3888
szhou@dieselmotors.com.au
Alistair Farr
Sales Executive
Tel: +61 8 9351 3888
afarr@dieselmotors.com.au
Macz Phoe
Sales Executive
Tel: +61 8 9351 3888
mphoe@dieselmotors.com.au
Blake Robinson
Pre-Owned Sales Executive
Tel: 9351 3888
brobinson@dieselmotors.com.au
Praveen Chandran
Service Advisor
Tel: +61 8 9351 3888
pchandran@dieselmotors.com.au
Brittany Criddle
Service Advisor
Tel: +61 8 9351 3888
bcriddle@dieselmotors.com.au
Ken Joyce
LCV Service Advisor
Tel: +61 8 9351 3888
KJoyce@mercedesbenzperth.com.au
Nadja Lenehan
Service Advisor
Tel: + 61 8 9351 3888
nlenehan@dieselmotors.com.au
Diesel Motors Workshop Foreman
Oliver McBride
Workshop Foreman
Tel: +61 8 9351 3888
omcbride@dieselmotors.com.au
Diesel Motors Workshop Foreman
Peter McGuiness
Workshop Foreman
Tel: +61 8 9351 3888
pmcguiness@dieselmotors.com.au
Julie Opie
Warranty Clerk
Tel: +61 8 9351 3888
jopie@dieselmotors.com.au
Fredi Puhtvend
Service Advisor
Tel: +61 8 9351 3888
fpuhtvend@dieselmotors.com.au
Adell Robinson
Customer Relations
Tel: +61 8 9351 3888
arobinson@dieselmotors.com.au
Parts Diesel Motors
Pascal Chennen
Parts Consultant
Tel: +61 8 9351 3820
pchennen@dieselmotors.com.au
Parts Diesel Motors
Glen Mitchinson
Parts Consultant
Tel: +61 8 9351 3820
gmitchinson@dieselmotors.com.au
Parts Diesel Motors
Felipe Pileggi
Parts Consultant
Tel: +61 (8) 9351 3888
fpileggi@dieselmotors.com.au
Parts Diesel Motors
Mitchell Upson
Parts Consultant
Tel: +61 8 9351 3820
mupson@dieselmotors.com.au
Diesel Motors Stock Control
Kazman Back
Stock Controller
Tel: +61 8 9351 3888
kback@dieselmotors.com.au
Diesel Motors Delivery Coordinator
Karen Chow
Licensing Clerk & Delivery Coordinator
Tel: +61 8 9351 3888
kchow@dieselmotors.com.au
Diesel Motors Accounts Payable
Brooke Gibbons
Accounts Payable
Tel: +61 8 9351 3888
bgibbons@dieselmotors.com.au
Diesel Motors Delivery Coordinator
Rebekah Grime
Licensing Clerk & Delivery Coordinator
Tel: +61 8 9351 3888
rgrime@dieselmotors.com.au
Kathy Kok
Accountant
Tel: +61 8 9351 3888
skok@dieselmotors.com.au
Mercedes-Benz Perth Autobody - Authorised Mercedes-Benz Repairers
Autobody
Tel: 08 6145 2888 24hrs a day
autobody@mercedesbenzperth.com.au