Mercedes-Benz
Dealer Prinicipal Diesel Motors
Sam Hodges
Dealer Principal
Tel: +61 8 9351 3888
shodges@mercedesbenzperth.com.au
Area Parts Manager Diesel Motors
Ross Moyle
Parts Area Manager
Tel: +61 8 9351 3888
rmoyle@mercedesbenzperth.com.au
Sales Manager Diesel Motors
Martin Crawford
General Manager
Tel: +61 8 9351 3888
mcrawford@mercedesbenzperth.com.au
Janelle Druvins
Marketing Manager
Tel: + 61 8 9351 3888
jdruvins@mercedesbenzperth.com.au
Diesel Motors Financial Controller
Nathan James
Financial Controller
Tel: +61 8 9351 3888
enquiries@mercedesbenzperth.com.au
Mark Robertson
Pre-Owned Sales Manager
Tel: 9351 3888
mrobertson@mercedesbenzperth.com.au
Johnathan Schmidt
Corporate Manager
Tel: 9351 3888
jschmidt@mercedesbenzperth.com.au
Brad Titheridge
Service Manager
Tel: 9351 3888
btitheridge@mercedesbenzperth.com.au
Mirko Eggers
AMG Brand Manager
Tel: +61 8 9351 3888
meggers@mercedesbenzperth.com.au
Languages: German, English
Praveen Chandran
Service Advisor
Tel: +61 8 9351 3888
pchandran@mercedesbenzperth.com.au
Julie Forrest
Aftercare Manager
Tel: +61 8 9351 3888
jforrest@mercedesbenzperth.com.au
Joel Mitton
AMG Specialist
Tel: +61 8 9351 3888
jmitton@mercedesbenzperth.com.au
Parts Diesel Motors
Jeremy Starcevich
Finance & Insurance
Tel: 9351 3888
jstarcevich@mercedesbenzperth.com.au
Ashley Zacharia
Finance & Insurance
Tel: 9351 3888
azacharia@mercedesbenzperth.com.au
Alistair Farr
Sales Executive
Tel: +61 8 9351 3888
afarr@mercedesbenzperth.com.au
Macz Phoe
Sales Executive
Tel: +61 8 9351 3888
mphoe@mercedesbenzperth.com.au
Fredi Puhtvend
Service Advisor
Tel: +61 8 9351 3888
fpuhtvend@mercedesbenzperth.com.au
Blake Robinson
Pre-Owned Sales Executive
Tel: 9351 3888
brobinson@mercedesbenzperth.com.au
Brittany Criddle
Service Advisor
Tel: +61 8 9351 3888
bcriddle@mercedesbenzperth.com.au
Ken Joyce
LCV Service Advisor
Tel: +61 8 9351 3888
KJoyce@mercedesbenzperth.com.au
Nadja Lenehan
Service Advisor
Tel: + 61 8 9351 3888
nlenehan@mercedesbenzperth.com.au
Diesel Motors Workshop Foreman
Oliver McBride
Workshop Foreman
Tel: +61 8 9351 3888
omcbride@mercedesbenzperth.com.au
Diesel Motors Workshop Foreman
Peter McGuiness
Workshop Foreman
Tel: +61 8 9351 3888
pmcguiness@mercedesbenzperth.com.au
Parts Diesel Motors
Pascal Chennen
Parts Consultant
Tel: +61 8 9351 3820
pchennen@mercedesbenzperth.com.au
Parts Diesel Motors
Glen Mitchinson
Parts Consultant
Tel: +61 8 9351 3820
gmitchinson@mercedesbenzperth.com.au
Parts Diesel Motors
Felipe Pileggi
Assistant Parts Manager
Tel: +61 (8) 9351 3888
fpileggi@mercedesbenzperth.com.au
Parts Diesel Motors
Mitchell Upson
Parts Consultant
Tel: +61 8 9351 3820
mupson@mercedesbenzperth.com.au
Diesel Motors Stock Control
Kazman Back
Stock Controller
Tel: +61 8 9351 3888
kback@mercedesbenzperth.com.au
Diesel Motors Delivery Coordinator
Karen Chow
Licensing Clerk & Delivery Coordinator
Tel: +61 8 9351 3888
kchow@mercedesbenzperth.com.au
Diesel Motors Accounts Payable
Brooke Gibbons
Accounts Payable
Tel: +61 8 9351 3888
bgibbons@mercedesbenzperth.com.au
Mercedes-Benz Perth Autobody - Authorised Mercedes-Benz Repairers
Autobody
Tel: 08 6145 2888 24hrs a day
autobody@mercedesbenzperth.com.au