Mercedes-Benz
Dealer Principal Mercedes-Benz Perth
Darren Saul
Dealer Principal
Tel: +61 8 9351 3888
dsaul@mercedesbenzperth.com.au
Janelle Druvins
Marketing Manager
Tel: + 61 8 9351 3888
jdruvins@mercedesbenzperth.com.au
Matthew Cox
Pre-Owned Sales Manager
Tel: +61 8 9351 3888
mcox@mercedesbenzperth.com.au
Mirko Eggers
AMG Brand Manager
Tel: +61 8 9351 3888
meggers@mercedesbenzperth.com.au
Languages: German, English
Luis Fishbourne
Service Manager
Tel: +61 8 9351 3888
lfishbourne@mercedesbenzperth.com.au
Ashley Zacharia
Nadja Lenehan
Business Manager
Tel: +61 8 9351 3888
nlenehan@mercedesbenzperth.com.au
Area Parts Manager Diesel Motors
Ross Moyle
Parts Area Manager
Tel: +61 8 9351 3888
rmoyle@mercedesbenzperth.com.au
Parts Diesel Motors
Jeremy Starcevich
Business Manager
Tel: +61 8 9351 3888
jstarcevich@mercedesbenzperth.com.au
Julie Forrest
Aftercare Manager
Tel: +61 8 9351 3888
jforrest@mercedesbenzperth.com.au
Joel Mitton
AMG Specialist
Tel: +61 8 9351 3888
jmitton@mercedesbenzperth.com.au
Ken Joyce
Vans Sales Manager
Tel: +61 8 9351 3888
KJoyce@mercedesbenzperth.com.au
Mercedes-Benz Perth Autobody - Authorised Mercedes-Benz Repairers
Autobody
Tel: 08 6145 2888 24hrs a day
autobody@mercedesbenzperth.com.au
Diesel Motors Financial Controller
Steven Lukan
Financial Controller
Tel: +61 8 9351 3888
enquiries@mercedesbenzperth.com.au